CONTACT

Staff & Services

--------------------------------

 

Ms. Pranee Kiriyanant

Library consultants

02-524-5854

pranek@ait.ac.th

 

 

Ms. Sasawan Klinkaew

02-524-5878

Secretary, ISBN/ISSN & Archive Services

aurawan@ait.ac.th

 

--------------------------------

Cataloguing Section

--------------------------------

 

 

Mrs. Trisukhon Ratanaphanlop

02-2524-5859

Cataloguing Services

trisun@ait.ac.th

 

 

 

Mr. Nimitr Intaralak

02-524-5861

Cataloguing Services

nimitri@ait.ac.th

 

--------------------------------

Acquisition Section

-------------------------------

 

Mrs. Rungtiwa Saranyapipat

02-524-5860

Book Purchase & Donation

rungtiwa@ait.ac.th

 

 

---------------------------------

Serials section

---------------------------------

 

Mrs. Kanjana Phantarat

02-524-5856

Serial Services

srimongkol@ait.ac.th

 

 

Ms. Vanida Kongdun

02-524-5856

Serial Services

vanidak@ait.ac.th

 

----------------------------

Public Services

-----------------------------

 

Ms. Watcharin Intha

02-524-5853

Director & Head of Public Services

watcharin@ait.ac.th

 

 

Mr. Banyat Wapeeso

02-524-5851

Circulation Services

banyatw@ait.ac.th

 

 

Mr. Prakas Phung-Nguen

02-524-5851

Circulation Services

prakas@ait.ac.th

 

 

Mr. Santi Chuenkham

02-524-5851

Circulation Services

santi@ait.ac.th

 

 

Mr. Nathdanai Karnsomket

02-524-5851

Circulation Services

nathdanai@ait.ac.th

 

 

Mr. Anan Butkaew

02-524-5851

Circulation Services

anan@ait.ac.th

 

 

Mr. Somporn Pakkhethati

02-524-5852

Reference Services, Interlibrary Loan & Request for the Articles

sompornp@ait.ac.th

 

 

Mr. Shuthasit Rungrit

02-524-5853

IT Services

suthasit@ait.ac.th

 

 

-------------------------

MAP & LOCATION

--------------------------

 

Address: Asian Institute of Technology Library

P.O. Box 4, Klong Luang,

Pathumthani 12120, Thailand.

Tel. +66 2 5245851

Fax. +66 2 5245850

E-mail:library@ait.ac.th

CAMPUS MAP

 

Go to home page